GHSA Region Secretaries

GHSA Region Secretaries for the 2013-2014 season.

1-AAAAAA
Kevin Giddens
Coulquitt County High School
1800 Park Avenue
Moultrie, GA 31768-5199
229-890-6253 Fax: 229-890-6166
kgiddens@colquitt.k12.ga.us
2-AAAAAA
John Reynolds
Locust Grove High School
3275 South Ola Road
Locust Grove, GA 30248
770-898-1452 Fax: 770-898-7076
johnreynolds@henry.k12.ga.us
 
3-AAAAAA
Stephen Allen
Newnan High School
190 LaGrange Street
Newnan, GA 30263
770-254-2886 Fax: 770-254-5565
stephen.allen@cowetaschools.org
4-AAAAAA
Jimmy Dorsey
McEachern High School
2400 New Macland Road
Powder Springs, GA  30127-1798
770-222-3731 Fax: 678-567-1376
jimmy.dorsey@cobbk12.org
 
5-AAAAAA
Bob VanAlstyne
Etowah High School
6565 Putnam Ford Dr.
Woodstock, GA 30189-1501
770-926-4411 Fax: 678-494-5778
 
6-AAAAAA
Byron Orr
West Forsyth High School
4155 Drew Road
Cumming, GA 30040-9441
770-888-3470 Fax: 770-888-3471
borr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
7-AAAAAA
Dolford Layson
1344 Swallows Walk
Grayson, GA 30017
770-972-6657 Fax: 678-407-7605
laysond@comcast.net
8-AAAAAA
Mark Kimbro
Brookwood High School
1255 Dogwood Road
Snellville, GA 30078
770-736-3149 Fax: 770-736-2204
mark_kimbro@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
 
1-AAAAA
Morgan Ingram
Northside High School
2002 American Way
Columbus, GA 31909-1749
706-748-2930 Fax: 706-748-2931
ingram.patrick.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us
2-AAAAA
Donnie Burch
Lakeside High School
533 Blue Ridge Drive
Evans, GA 30809-9299
706-863-0027 Fax: 706-868-3721
dburch@ccboe.net
 
3-AAAAA
Earl Etheridge
Paulson Softball Complex
7171 Skidaway
Savannah, GA 31402
912-351-3853 Fax: 912-351-3856
earl_etheridge@savannahga.gov
4-AAAAA
Chuck Miller
104 Bluebird Lane
Jackson, GA 30233
770-775-7791 Fax: 770-775-7791
chuckmiller1496@bellsouth.net
 
5-AAAAA
Don Breedlove
Paulding County School District
3236 Atlanta Highway
Dallas, GA 30132
770-443-8000 Fax: 770-443-8089
dbreedlove@paulding.k12.ga.us
6-AAAAA
Bob Brewington
M. L. King High School
3991 Snapfinger Road
Lithonia, GA 30038
678-874-5441 Fax: 678-874-5410
Bobby_G_Brewington@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
 
7-AAAAA
Don Corr
Cherokee County Board of Education
110 Academy Street
P.O. Box 769
Canton, GA 30114
770-706-4317 Fax: 770-720-3490
don.corr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8-AAAAA
Bobby Pate
548 Old Beacon Light Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
706-376-6112 Fax: 706-376-6112
bobbypate.hart@gmail.com
 
1-AAAA
Pam Hill
Dougherty County Schools
601 N. Van Buren Street
P.O. Box 1470
Albany, GA 31703
229-431-3308 Fax: 229-431-3309
pam.hill@docoschools.org
2-AAAA
George Collins
Rutland High School
6250 Skipper Road
Macon, GA 31216
478-779-3052 Fax: 478-779-3073
gfcollins.rutlandhs@bibb.k12.ga.us
 
3-AAAA
Lisa White
Cross Creek High School
3855 Old Waynesboro Road
Augusta, GA 30906-9249
706-772-8140 Fax: 706-772-8153
whiteli@rcboe.org
4-AAAA
David Bice
Woodland High School
800 North Mosley Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281-2904
770-389-2784 Fax: 770-389-2790
dbice@henry.k12.ga.us
 
5-AAAA
Craig J. Fitts
Carver High School
3100 8th Street
Columbus, GA 31906
770-596-8724 Fax: 770-748-2512
fitts.craig.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
6-AAAA
Tommy Marshall
Marist School
3790 Ashford Dunwoody
Atlanta, GA 30319-1899
770-458-0394 Fax: 770-825-9032
marshallt@marist.com
 
7-AAAA
Mike Baker
River Ridge High School
400 Arnold Mill Road
Woodstock, GA 30188
770-591-8450 Fax: 770-721-6590
mike.baker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
8-AAAA
Ron Garren
46 Lorraine Valley
Winder, GA 30680
rgarren56@gmail.com
 
1-AAA
Selena Tumlin
Brantley County High School
10804 Highway 82
Nahunta, GA 31553-9710
912-462-6408 Fax: 912-462-5123
selena.tumlin@brantley.k12.ga.us
2-AAA
Mark Andrews
Pike County High School
331 Pirate Drive
Zebulon, GA 30295-3378
770-567-8770 Fax: 770-567-3303
andrewl@pike.k12.ga.us
 
3-AAA
Alan Long
Jefferson County High School
1157 Warrior Trail
Louisville, GA 30434
478-625-9991 Fax: 478-625-8988
longa@jefferson.k12.ga.us
4-AAA
Kenneth Mapp
Chattahoochee County High School
360 Highway 26 East
Cusseta, GA 31805
706-989-3678 Fax: 706-989-0649
bkmapp@bellsouth.net
 
5-AAA
Ed Vosburgh
7 Georgia Blvd.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-655-1050 Fax: 770-382-0701
evosburgh@cartersville.k12.ga.us
6-AAA
Mark Kelly
St. Pius X High School
2674 Johnson Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30345-1720
404-636-7751 Fax: 404-633-8387
mkelly@spx.org
 

7-AAA
Joe Sanfilippo
2600 Highway 129 North
Cleveland, GA 30528
706-865-2312 Fax: 706-865-5981
Sanfilippojq@yahoo.com

8-AAA
Steve Cisson
Morgan County High School
1231 College Drive
Madison, GA 30650
706-752-4866 Fax: 706-342-5046
steve.cisson@morgan.k12.ga.us
 
1-AA
Jarrett Luke
Berrien High School
500 East Smith Avenue
Nashville, GA 31639
229-686-7428 Fax: 229-686-6251
jarrett.luke@berrien.k12.ga.us
2-AA
Chuck Reid
Vidalia High School
1001 North Street West
Vidalia, GA 30474
912-537-8769 Fax: 912-537-8769
creid@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us
 
3-AA
Scott McClintock
Westside High School
1002 Patriots Way
Augusta, GA 30907
706-868-4030 Fax: 706-868-4005
mcclisc@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
4-AA
Calvin Scandrett
Lamar County High School
#1 Trojan Way
Barnesville, GA 30204
770-872-2408 Fax: 770-872-2410
cscandre@lamar.k12.ga.us
 
5-AA
Kenneth Mapp
Chattahoochee County High School
360 Highway 26 East
Cusseta, GA 31805
706-989-3678 Fax: 706-989-0649
bkmapp@bellsouth.net
6-AA
Charlie Finch
The Lovett School
4075 Paces Ferry Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-3099
404-262-3032 Fax: 404-479-8451
charlie.finch@lovett.org
 
7-AA
Ed Vosburgh
7 Georgia Blvd.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-655-1050 Fax: 770-382-0701
evosburgh@cartersville.k12.ga.us
8-AA
Randy Gambrell
Jefferson High School
575 Washington Street
Jefferson, GA 30549
706-367-2881 Fax: 706-367-1884
rgambrell@jeffcityschools.org
 
1-A
Jim Morrell
Pataula Charter Academy
18637 Hartford Street
P.O. Box 332
Edison, GA 39846
229-835-3322
jimmorrell@pataula.org
2-A
Robert Douberly
Bacon County High School
903 North Pierce Street
Alma, GA 31510
912-632-4414 Fax: 912-632-6603
robert.douberly@bcraiders.com
 
3-A
Ray Tootle
Candler County Board of Education
210 S. College Street
Metter, GA 30439
912-685-5713 Fax: 912-685-2076
rctootle@pineland.net
4-A
Rusty Tondee
Schley County High School
2131 Highway 19 South
P.O. Box 1350
Ellaville, GA 31806
229-937-0560 Fax: 229-937-0565
rtondee@schleyk12.org
 
5-A
Kris Palmerton
Pace Academy
966 W. Paces Ferry Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2699
404-240-9112 Fax: 404-442-7368
kpalmerton@paceacademy.org
6-A
William H. Teat
23 Amberwood Trail NW
Rome, GA 30165
706-235-6748 
whteat@bellsouth.net
 
7-A
Jeanie Smith
Lincoln County High School
200 Charles Ward Elam Street
Lincolnton, GA 30817
706-359-3121 Fax: 706-359-3552
jsmith@lcboe.us
8-A
Donnie Drew
Commerce High School
272 Lakeview Drive
Commerce, GA 30529
706-336-3284 Fax: 706-336-6955
ddrew@commerce-city.k12.ga.us