District 6 (85)

(* Schools Not Playing Softball)

Atlanta QB-District 6 (16)

Cedar Grove Chamblee Clarkston Columbia Decatur Druid Hills

KIPP Atlanta Collegiate Lakeside, DeKalb

Lithonia
McNair
Miller Grove
Redan
Southwest DeKalb

Stephenson
Stone Mountain

Tucker

Capital City-District 6 (20)

Carver, Atlanta

Coretta Scott King Academy

Cross Keys Douglass, Atlanta Drew Charter School

Hapeville Hughes

Jackson, Atlanta M. L. King Mays Midtown Paideia Riverdale South Atlanta Therrell Towers Tri-Cities

Washington

Westlake Whitefield Academy Multi Sports-District 6 (23)

Archer Berkmar Buford Central Gwinnett

Collins Hill Dacula Discovery Duluth Grayson

Greater Atlanta Christian Hebron Christian Academy

Lanier Loganville Mill Creek Monroe Area Mountain View North Gwinnett Parkview

Peachtree Ridge

Shiloh

South Gwinnett Walnut Grove Winder-Barrow SB Umps Unlimited-District 6 (26)

Arabia Mountain Blessed Trinity Brookwood Centennial Dunwoody

Fellowship Christian

Galloway
Holy Innocents'
King's Ridge
Lovett
Marist

Meadowcreek Mount Vernon Mt. Bethel Christian Mt. Pisgah Christian

Norcross North Atlanta North Springs Pace Academy Providence Christian

Riverwood Roswell St. Pius X Weber School Wesleyan Westminster

District 5 (70)

Central GA-District 5 (21)

Alcovy Dutchtown Eagle's Landing

Eastside

Forest Park Hampton Heritage, Conyers Jonesboro Locust Grove Luella

McDonough

Morrow Mt. Zion, Jonesboro

Newton Ola

Rockdale County

Salem Stockbridge Union Grove

Woodland, Stockbridge

Eagle's Landing Jackson
Eagle's Landing Christian Jasper County

Jasper County
Lamar County
Mary Persons
Pike County
Spalding
Taylor County
Upson-Lee
Westside, Macon

Diamond-District 5 (11)

Crawford County

Griffin

Heritage-District 5 (18)

Banneker Creekside Drew East Coweta Fayette County Landmark Christian

Lovejoy McIntosh Mundy's Mill New Manchester Newnan

North Clayton Northgate Sandy Creek Starr's Mill Trinity Christian Whitewater

Woodward Academy

(* Schools Not Playing Softball)

Troup County-District 5 (7)

Callaway Greenville Harris County LaGrange Manchester

Northside, Columbus

Troup County

West Georgia-District 5 (13)

Alexander
Bowdon
Bremen
Carrollton
Central, Carroll
Chapel Hill
Douglas County
Haralson County
Heard County
Lithia Springs
Mt. Zion, Carroll

Temple Villa Rica

District 4 (66)

(* Schools Not Playing Softball)

Dalton-District 4 (9) Christian Heritage Coahulla Creek

Dalton

Dalton Academy Fannin County Gilmer

Murray County North Murray Southeast Whitfield NGAOA-District 4 (8) **Dade County** Gordon Lee Heritage, Catoosa LaFayette

Lakeview-Ft. Oglethorpe Northwest Whitfield

Ridgeland Ringgold

North GA Amateur-District 4 (32) Rome-District 4 (17) Allatoona Campbell Cherokee Creekview East Paulding Etowah

Harrison Hillgrove Hiram Kell

Adairsville Armuchee Calhoun Cartersville Cass Cedartown Chattooga Coosa Darlington Gordon Central

Model Kennesaw Mountain Lassiter Pepperell Marietta Rockmart McEachern Rome Sonoraville Mt. Paran Christian North Cobb Trion

North Cobb Christian North Paulding Osborne

Paulding County Pebblebrook **Pickens** Pope River Ridge Sequoyah

South Cobb South Paulding Sprayberry Walker Walton Wheeler Woodstock

Woodland, Cartersville

District 3 (79)

(* Schools Not Playing Softball)

Augusta-District 3 (23)

Aquinas
Burke County
Butler
Cross Creek
Evans

Glascock County Glenn Hills Greenbrier Grovetown Hancock Central

Harlem Hephzibah Jefferson County Johnson, Augusta

Josey

Lakeside, Evans

Laney

Lincoln County
Richmond Academy

Thomson
Warren County
Washington County
Westside, Augusta

Chattahoochee-District 3 (14)

Chattanoochee-I
Alpharetta
Cambridge
Chattahoochee
Dawson County
Denmark
Forsyth Central
Johns Creek
Lambert
Milton
North Forsyth
Northview
South Forsyth
St. Francis

West Forsyth

Lanier-District 3 (22)
Banks County
Cherokee Bluff
Chestatee
Commerce
East Forsyth
East Hall
Flowery Branch
Franklin County
Gainesville

Habersham Central

Jefferson

Johnson, Gainesville Lumpkin County North Hall Rabun County Seckinger Stephens County Tallulah Falls Towns County Union County West Hall White County Northeast GA-District 3 (20) Apalachee

Athens Christian
Barrow
Cedar Shoals
Clarke Central
East Jackson
Elbert County
Greene County
Hart County
Jackson County

Madison County
Morgan County
North Oconee
Oconee County
Oglethorpe County
Prince Avenue Christian

Lake Oconee Academy

Putnam County Social Circle Washington-Wilkes

District 2 (67)

Hinesville-District 2 (22)

Beach

Bradwell Institute

Brunswick

Calvary Day School Camden County Effingham County Glynn Academy

Islands

Jenkins

Johnson, Savannah

Liberty County Long County

McIntosh County Academy

New Hampstead Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill Savannah

Savannah Christian Savannah Country Day

South Effingham

St. Vincent's Academy Wayne County Windsor Forest Houston-District 2 (25)

ACE Charter Baldwin Bleckley County

Central, Macon Dodge County Dooly County

Dublin

Georgia Military College

Hawkinsville Houston County

Houston Count Howard Jones County

Macon County Northeast

Northside, Warner Robins

Peach County

Perry
Rutland
Southwest
Twiggs County
Veterans

Warner Robins West Laurens Wilcox County

Wilkinson County

Southern Eagle-District 2 (10)

Bryan County Claxton

Emanuel County Institute

Jenkins County

Metter Portal

Screven County Southeast Bulloch

Statesboro Swainsboro (* Schools Not Playing Softball)

Vidalia Toombs-District 2 (10)

Appling County
East Laurens
Johnson County
Montgomery County
Tattnall County
Telfair County

Toombs County Treutlen

Vidalia Wheeler County

District 1 (57)

All Star-District 1 (16)

Baconton
Baker County
Calhoun County
Crisp County
Dougherty
Furlow Charter
Lee County
Monroe

Pataula Charter Randolph-Clay Schley County Sumter County Terrell County Turner County Westover Columbus-District 1 (12)

Carver, Columbus Chattahoochee County

Columbus Hardaway Jordan Kendrick Marion County Quitman County

Shaw Spencer Stewart County Webster County Deep South-District 1 (10)

Berrien Brooks County Clinch County Colquitt County

Cook

Echols County Lanier County Lowndes Tift County Valdosta (* Schools Not Playing Softball)

Flint River-District 1 (9)

Bainbridge Cairo Early County Miller County Mitchell County

Pelham

Seminole County Thomas County Central

Thomasville

South Georgia-District 1 (10)

Atkinson County

Bacon County

Worth County

Brantley County Charlton County

Coffee

Fitzgerald

Irwin County

Jeff Davis

Pierce County

Ware County

424 Schools